Please see the final rosters for the 2020 Rage U19A and U19B teams below:



Coach: Heather Chatwood

K. Bostock

B. Gaudry

A. Lowe

H. Murray

K. Juneau

K. Hansen

D. LeBlanc

P. Simpson

G. Hodgson

R. Cruickshanks

N. Von Soest

G. Setters

D. DeRuyter



Coach: Greg Swenson

A. Bouliane

A. Swenson

A. Lee

A. Knecht

B. Brown

C. Olson

C. Booth

E. Leedahl

G. Arbuckle

J. Wilson

M. Kelley

R. Blair


Congratulations girls on making the teams!



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started