Please see the final rosters for the 2024 Red Deer Rage U15A, U15B, U15C and U15D teams below:



Head coach: Sandy Holowaychuk

M. Adams

A. Campbell

T. Elines

P. Holowaychuk

A. Malsbury

O. Petryshen

S. Pottage

J. Reynolds

R. Sampson

T. Sorenson

M. Wiest

H. Yeast



Head Coach: Carrie Sawula

A. Giesbrecht

P. Funnell

Q. Horne

D. Lawes

O. Mack

A. Mora

K. Murphy

A. Rathwell

D. Rosenkranz

I. Sawula

I. Schmidt

D. Ullberg



Head Coach: Ryan Rauch

A. McRae

B. Nord

B. Potvin

C. Penney

C. Empey

E. Hoppe

J. Rauch

J. Chislett

L. Carramusa

M. Remillard

Q. Sampson

A. Whittemore



Head Coach: Megyn Perkins/Haylie Broad

J. Asselin

A. Barton-Dowkes

S. Bednash

L. Brehmer

A. Cockerill

K. Hill

M. Joa

A. Lewko

A. Manz

K. McLeod

S. Perkins


Congratulations on making the teams!




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information